Ch. Zulfikar Ali, other Apni Party leaders condole demise of Ex-MLC Gulzar Ahmed Khatana


RAJOURI, JUNE 11: Apni Party, Vice President and Former Cabinet Minister Choudhary Zulfikar Ali has condoled the sad demise of noted Gujjar leader, Gojri writer, and Ex-MLC Choudhary Gulzar Ahmed Khatana.
In his condolence message, Ch. Zulfikar Ali remembered him as a great visionary leader of tribals who worked for their upliftment for his entire life.
“He was revered among the community and people loved him as their leader. His life was an example for others to follow. His dedication for the people will be remembered forever,” said Ch. Zulfikar Ali.
He said that the demise of Choudhary Gulzar Ahmed has created a void in the society. “We pray to the almighty Allah for the peace of the departed soul and courage to the bereaved family members. His demise has left us in shock,” he added. He said that the Former MLC promoted Gojri language, literature and worked for the preservation of the cultural values throughout his life.
Former MLA Rajouri and senior leader of Apni Party, Choudhary Qamar Hussain also expressed his sympathy with the bereaved family members and prayed for courage to them to bear this loss. He said the people of Rajouri-Poonch will not forget his contribution. “The demise of such a noble soul is very unfortunate,” he added.
Meanwhile, District President, Apni Party, Rajouri, Syed Manzoor Hussain Shah also condoled the demise of Choudhary Gulzar Ahmed. Shah expressed his grief and sorrow over the demise of the leader who was an inspiration for the society.
Other Party leaders from Rajouri District who condoled the demise include Rizwan Khan Barq, District Media Coordinator, Mohammad Iqbal Choudhary, Vice-President, Mohammad Iqbal Khokar, Vice-President, Ali Choudhary, Secretary, Adv. Ibrar Chowdhary                    Joint Secretary, Mohammad Azam Malik, Organizing Secretary, Raja Mohammad Aslam, Block President Jamola, Mir Hussain, Block President, Parshotum Singh, Vice President Block Jamola, Showkat Ali, Vice President Block Jamola, Syed Anwar Shah, Block Secretary Block Jamola, Mohammad Yousuf Choudhary, Joint Secretary Block Jamola, and Haji Mohammad Aslam, Secretary Block Jamola, Raja Munshi Alam Din, Zonal President, Fazal Chauhan, senior leader, Shabir Ahmed, senior leader, Apni Party.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here