DDC Chairperson Rajouri Ch Naseem Liaqat, chaired a virtual meeting related to Covid-19 situation



Rajouri ,May 20:- Th Yashu Vardhan Singh ( Consitutency incharge NC kalakote ) organised a meeting for NC party workers of kalakote consitutency.
Naseem kick starts ‘TEEKA LAGAO, CORONA BHAGAO’ campaign in Rajouri.

Starting ‘TEEKA LAGAO, CORONA BHAGAO’ campaign across Rajouri District, DDC Chairman Naseem Liaqat & National Conference Provincial Vice President Mr Manzoor Malik today exhorted the cadre to facilitate registration of eligible segments of the people for vaccination, especially in view of the pandemic spreading in rural landscape.
Smt Anita Thakur ( DDC member from kalakote),
Smt Shamim Akhter (District Development Councillor From Moughla Constituency) and Smt Surekha Kotwal (Chairman Block Development Council Moughla) also join the meeting and discuss the problems faced by public of Kalakote, Moughla – Khawas in the front of DDC Chairman.

Waqar Lone & Saddam Malik Provincial Secretary also joined the conference.

Many others who were present are Ravi Dogra (Senior leader from Jammu), Mohammad Rafi Jammu Kashmir Gujjar Bakerwal youth welfare conference (JKGBYWC) President Kalakote , Nasar Ahmed Mughal (DDC Candidate Sunderbani), Yoginder Bushay, Puspinder Chadha (Block President Sunderbani), Ranjit Singh ( Block Vice President), Mohd lateef (Sarpanch), Gulzar Ahmed (Ex Sarpanch Broh), Ashok Kumar (Office Secretary), Vivek Sharma (Block President YNC Kalakote), Dr. Rakesh Sharma (Block President YNC), Rajeev Sharma (District President YNC Media Cell), Deep Sharma (City President Kalakote), Kartik Gandotra (Media Incharge YNC Kalakote), Er. Vishal Sharma (Youth leader), Er. Waqar Mir (Youth leader), Mohit Pandoh (Youth leader MC Kalakote), Abdul Mazid (Youth leader Dalyote), Vivek Singh (Youth leader Bathera), Aryam Bhardwaj (Youth leader Sangpur), Surinder Singh (Youth leader Panhar), Pardeep Sharma (Youth leader Bathera), Asif Ali Shah (Youth leader Garan), Aaqil Mir, Mukhtar Gorsi, Mohd Khaliq, Anwar Mir, Haq Nawaz, Dr Bashir, Irfan, also participate in the meeting.(The Awam News)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here