Iftkhar accorded warm reception at Rajouri on his first visit to his home town after being appointed as National spokesperson IYC


Iftkhar accorded warm reception at Rajouri on his first visit to his home town after being appointed as National spokesperson IYC

Rajouri : Iftkhar Ahmed who has be recently appointed as National spokesperson Indian Youth congress were given warm reception by congress workers, youth congress workers, sewa dal worker and NSUI worker on his first visit to his home town Rajour after being appointed as National Spokesperson Indian Youth Congress (IYC)
Iftkhar accorded reception at sunderbani, nowshera and Rajouri during his tour

Thousands of nsui,youth congress, sewa dal , and congress party workers gathered at dalogra from where rally of vehicles and motorcycles was organised to welcome Iftkhar Ahmed nd shouting slogans and Garlanding in open jeep
The reception rally passes through muradpur , Salani bridge, mandi Chowk , finally culminated at press club Rajouri.
Speaking on this occasion Iftkhar Ahmed
thanked Smt Sonia Gandhi , president AICC ,Shri Rahul Gandhi, Shri Krishna Aluvera, joint sec AICC incharge iyc ,Shri Srinivas B V ,National President Indian Youth Congress, Shri G A Mir President JKPCC, and Sh Neeraj Kundan President Nsui for posing faith on him and appoint a person from non political backgrounds to National spokespersons IYc assured the leadership that he will work hard and devotee full time and energy and left no stone unturned to strengthen the congress party under the leadership of Smt Sonia Gandhi and Sh Rahul Gandhi ji

Mushtaq Ahmed district president sewa dal and councillor while Addressing the gathering congratulated Iftkhar and lauded his role as youth icon . He further said that its vision of Sh Rahul Gandhi that a person from border belt of Rajouri is at national level. He further lauded contribution of Iftkhar Ahmed to nsui and youth congress earlier as Election commissioner nsui and National Co-ordinator Iyc . He further appeal youth and students to expose anti people policies of bjp govt .

Iftkhar ali dar , senior congress leader and councillor while speaking on this occasion congratulated Iftkhar Ahmed for his achievements on behalf of Dcc Rajouri.He further said that congress party will stand with youth congress and NSUI and will extend full support . He further said that Iftkhar Ahmed is the role model of youth and students .
He further lambasted bjp govt for their anti youth , Anti farmer and Anti students polices.

Abrar ch president Dyc Rajouri while speaking on this occasion recalled his association with nsui and youth congress and said that these organisations are nursery for congress party .
He further thanked national leadership of congress party who is providing platform to newly appointed National spokesperson iyc. He also welcome all the guest who spare their valuable time to encourage youth and students, He further said that Iftkhar Ahmed always extend support to youth and NSUI and he always fulfill the vision of Sh Rahul Gandhi that a leader is one who create more leaders.

The proceedings of the programme was conducted by Abrar khan Vice President Dyc Rajouri

Earlier Iftkhar was National Co-ordinator IYC and remained incharge of UP west
He also remained as All India Election Commissioner of NSUI and in-charge of 26 states during last 8 years. Earlier, he contributed in election transformation process in NSUI.
Iftkhar is the son of Late haji Mohd Ashraf and Smt Farzand begum and belongs to non- political family and started his career as college president NSUI Rajouri and then gradually elevated as State general secretary and Vice President nsui

He is also National Convenor, Rajiv Gandhi panchayati Raj Sangathan of AICC and incharge UP

He was receipent of Vice Chancellor Award and state youth award which was presented by Ministry of youth affairs and sports Government of India for his social services.
Among those who also spoke on this occasion include Shahnawaz khaki state co-ordinator pyc ,Amit Sayal , State sec pyc J&K , Azhar Mehmood President Ayc Rajouri, shabir ch , Yograj sharma , Manik raina , Ravi Rajan , Dheeraj sharma Vice President Ayc nowshera ,Tanveer khan state General Sec nsui , Kashif khan district president nsui Rajouri, Sadaqat ali khan Sec Dyc Rajouri , Tanus khan , Toseef Ahmed , Sadam Zia , Sarpanch


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here